Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
does that sparkle with you?
3 avril 2008

danger! high voltage

90y4r5

Abracadabra, wow!

I like boys on swings and girls on skateboards. I like babies in high chairs. I like pharmaceutical medicine wrappers. I like people in hats with big eye brows. I like people in hats with big eye brows and big moustaches. I like wearing all my clothes at once. I like people who don’t smile, ever. And I like people who smile. I like hair that goes on and on. I like food.

In some ways I love everything, it’s less distinct, less particular. I like things that I like but I love everything. There is more choices in like, because even the worst things have things to love in them. I love things so much I feel like I can float away.

I hate shoes. I hate people who change their voices when they say something important. I hate my thighs. I hate war. I hate swimming costumes that cling. I hate drinking taps. But I also sort of love drinking taps. I hate invitations. I hate radiators. I hate this.

Wow. Sorry.

C

Publicité
Commentaires
does that sparkle with you?
Publicité
Publicité